Welcome to the New Board and Staff for 2018-2019

We are pleased to announce our board and staff members for the upcoming 2018-2019 term. We are expecting great things from these devoted and excellent students. Congratulations to all!


Editor-in-Chief: William M. Palmer

Executive Editor: Molly Banas

Managing Editor: Rebecca M. Garcia

Managing Editor: Daniel Stephens

Lead Articles Editor: Kambria Lannetti

Articles Editor: Michael B. Sylvester

Notes and Comments Editor: Jordan C. Heath

Online Editor: Brandan M. Goodwin

Symposium Editor: Sarah E. Nelson

Senior Editor: Ariel H. Bryant


Julianne Fleischer

Hannah Fruh

Courtney Hitchcock

Sean Hollowwa

Corrie Lee

Robert McFadden

Charlie Morrison

Maricris Real-Prendingue

Hans Schalembier

Tifani Silveria

Benjamin Snodgrass

Emily Strak


Regent Law Review